Who's who at St James and St Mark

Contact us - Who's Who & Contact Details



Who's Who


Who's Who at St James the Great


Mrs Caroline Marrow

7 Norman Hill Road, Tilsdown

01453 544221 Caroline.vegpatch@gmail.com  


Mr Austin Meares 38 Woodmancote, Dursley, Glos 01453 544677    
Director of Music and Organist Mr Nigel Davies 5, St John Street, Thornbury,           BS36 2AU 01454 416867    
PCC Vice Chairman Mr Austin Meares 38 Woodmancote, Dursley 01453 544677    
PCC Secretary Mrs Edwina Walton   07743652643    
Treasurer Mr Peter Kirvan 28, Budding Way, Dursley              GL11 5BE 01453 860529 peter@southbend.co.uk  


Contact us
Webpage icon Who's who at St Giles, St Bartholomew and Holy Cross
Webpage icon Who's Who in the Benefice