Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ewelme Benefice
October 2021

Friday 1st October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 2nd October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
10:30Coffee, Cake & Music in St James
Sunday 3rd October 2021 10:00Informal Harvest Service in St Bartholomew's Nympsfield
10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley (live-streamed)
Monday 4th October 2021 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 5th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Wednesday 6th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 7th October 2021 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 8th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 9th October 2021 Dursley Walking Festival
09:30St James open for private prayer
14:00Burial of ashes at St Giles
Sunday 10th October 2021 10:00Informal Harvest Service with Baptism in St James, Dursley
10:00Holy Communion in St Giles, Uley
18:30BCP Choral Evensong for Harvest in St James, Dursley
Monday 11th October 2021 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 12th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
10:00Uley Fabric Committee in St Giles
Wednesday 13th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 14th October 2021 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 15th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
17:30Wedding rehearsal in Holy Cross
Saturday 16th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
13:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
Sunday 17th October 2021 08:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
10:00Holy Communion in St Giles, Uley
10:30Service of the Word in St Mark's, Woodmancote
12:00Baptisms in St James, Dursley
Monday 18th October 2021 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 19th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Wednesday 20th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 21st October 2021 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 22nd October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 23rd October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
13:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
Sunday 24th October 2021 10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
10:00Holy Communion in St Giles, Uley
Monday 25th October 2021 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 26th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Wednesday 27th October 2021 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 28th October 2021 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 29th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 30th October 2021 09:30St James open for private prayer
Sunday 31st October 2021 10:00BCP Matins (Morning Prayer) in Holy Cross, Owlpen
10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley (live stream)
16:00Service of Remembering in St Giles, Uley