Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ewelme Benefice
May 2022

Sunday 1st May 2022 3rd Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Communion in St Bartholomew's
10:00Parish Communion in St James
12:00Baptism in St Giles
13:00Wedding of Ryan and Laura in St James
Monday 2nd May 2022 09:00BANK HOLIDAY Office closed
09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
Tuesday 3rd May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Wedding rehearsal in Holy Cross
Wednesday 4th May 2022 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
12:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 5th May 2022 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 6th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
16:00Wedding rehearsal in St Giles
Saturday 7th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
13:00Wedding in St Giles, Uley
Sunday 8th May 2022 4th Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Communion in St James
10:00Parish Communion in St Giles
11:30Annual Church Meetings in St Giles
16:00Tea & presentation for Lionel Jones in St James
Monday 9th May 2022 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 10th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
Wednesday 11th May 2022 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 12th May 2022 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 13th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 14th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
13:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
13:00Open Garden 52 Woodmancote
Sunday 15th May 2022 5th Sunday of Easter
08:00Said Holy Communion in St James
10:00Parish Communion in St Giles
10:30Service of the Word in St Mark's
Monday 16th May 2022 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 17th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
10:30Funeral of Marlene Powell in St James
19:00Uley PCC Meeting
Wednesday 18th May 2022 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 19th May 2022 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 20th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 21st May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
13:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
Sunday 22nd May 2022 6th Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Communion in St James, Dursley
10:00Parish Communion in St Giles, Uley
11:30Annual Church Meetings in St James
Monday 23rd May 2022 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 24th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
Wednesday 25th May 2022 09:00Morning Prayer via Zoom
09:30St James open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Thursday 26th May 2022 Ascension Day
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
19:30Benefice Communion in St James, Dursley
Friday 27th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
Saturday 28th May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer
10:30Coffee, Cake & Music in St James
Sunday 29th May 2022 7th Sunday of Easter
10:00Parish Communion in St James, Dursley
10:00Parish Communion (CW) in Holy Cross, Owlpen
13:00Wedding in Holy Cross, Owlpen
Monday 30th May 2022 09:30St James, Dursley open for private prayer
18:00Evening Prayer via Zoom
Tuesday 31st May 2022 09:30St James open for private prayer