Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Ewelme Benefice
September 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Thursday 3rd September 2020 09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

Friday 4th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

 

Saturday 5th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
10:30Uley Plant & Cake Sale in Uley Churchyard
14:00Uley Plant & Cake Sale in Uley Churchyard
Sunday 6th September 2020 10:00Holy Communion in St James
10:00Holy Communion in St Giles
Monday 7th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Tuesday 8th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

11:00Funeral Service in St James, Dursley
Wednesday 9th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
14:00Funeral service in St James, Dursley
Thursday 10th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Friday 11th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

 

Saturday 12th September 2020 'Ride & Stride' for Gloucestershire Historic Churches Trust
10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Sunday 13th September 2020 10:00Holy Communion in St James
10:00Holy Communion (CW) in Holy Cross, Owlpen
12:00Baptism service in St James, Dursley
Monday 14th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Tuesday 15th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

Wednesday 16th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Thursday 17th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Service of Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Friday 18th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

 

Saturday 19th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Sunday 20th September 2020 08:00Holy Communion (CW) in St James, Dursley
10:00Holy Communion in St Giles, Uley
10:30Service of the Word in St Mark's, Woodmancote
Monday 21st September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Tuesday 22nd September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

Wednesday 23rd September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Thursday 24th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

10:00Service of Holy Communion in St James, Dursley
17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Friday 25th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

 

Saturday 26th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer
Sunday 27th September 2020 10:00Holy Communion in St James
10:00Holy communion (CW) in St Giles, Uley
11:30Annual Parish Meeting in St Giles
Monday 28th September 2020 09:00Morning Prayer in St James, Dursley
09:30St James in Dursley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use the hand sanitiser provided.

17:00Evening Prayer in St James, Dursley
Tuesday 29th September 2020 10:00St Giles in Uley open for private prayer

A restricted area of the church will be open for private prayer.

Please keep to social distancing guidelines and use hand sanitiser provided.

Wednesday 30th September 2020 10:00St Bartholomew's open for private prayer