Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 2nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Bellringing Practice at St James
Friday 3rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Adult's Choir practice in the Choir Room
Saturday 4th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 5th January 202008:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St Bartholomew's
11:30Morning Prayer BCP at St Mark's
16:00Gesualdo Six Concert in St James
Monday 6th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
11:00Funeral at St Barthomew's
13:30Funeral at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 7th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Dursley Academy Term time only
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Holy Communion at the Hollies
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 8th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
11:00Holy Communion at Henlow Court
12:00Nympsfield Soup Kitchen in the Village Hall
14:30Prayer Group meets at St Mark’s
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 9th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Bellringing Practice at St James
Friday 10th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Adult's Choir practice in the Choir Room
Saturday 11th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 12th January 202008:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St Giles
10:00Informal Worship at St James
16:00Epiphany Carols at St Mark's
Monday 13th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Finance and Fabric meeting in Choir Room
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 14th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Dursley Academy Term time only
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
14:00Funeral at St Giles
16:00Dursley Academy Governing Body meet at Dursley Academy
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 15th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
15:00Pastoral Group Meeting in Choir Room
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 16th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Bellringing Practice at St James
Friday 17th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Adult's Choir practice in the Choir Room
Saturday 18th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Sunday 19th January 202008:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St Giles
11:30Morning Prayer CW at St Mark's
18:00Churches Together Service at St Dominic's
Monday 20th January 202008:45Parish Centre Committee meeting in Parish Office
09:00Morning Prayer at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 21st January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Dursley Academy Term time only
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:00Uley PCC meeting in St Giles Room
Wednesday 22nd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Dursley PCC Meeting at St Mark's
Thursday 23rd January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Bellringing Practice at St James
Friday 24th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Adult's Choir practice in the Choir Room
Saturday 25th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
09:45Clergy Surgery in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30G & B Youth Team Practice
Sunday 26th January 202008:00Holy Communion at St James
10:00Parish Communion at St Giles
10:00Parish Communion at St James
17:00Taize Service at St Giles
Monday 27th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Tuesday 28th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at Dursley Academy Term time only
10:00Jimmy's Toddler Group in the Parish Centre
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Wednesday 29th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
Thursday 30th January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
10:00Holy Communion at St James
17:00Evening Prayer at St James
19:30Bellringing Practice at St James
Friday 31st January 202009:00Morning Prayer at St James
19:30Adult's Choir practice in the Choir Room
<< December